The Monster Raffle Rocks!

IMG_7205.jpeg

Hi Friends,

Well the hits keep coming! SGS membership has once again stepped up and delivered a bounty. And with a few more days left b4 ticket sales commence, I suspect there will be a few more ounces thrown atop the old loot pile.

Y’Arrr 🏴‍☠️

And indeed, I do wish to add to my skillet. I have already pledged a snazzy JM bar check out link:

https://hive.blog/silvergoldstackers/@thedamus/monster-raffle

…but I would like to also add a legit numbered TD bar — that’s right I mint my own! 😳😜

IMG_7199.jpeg

IMG_7198.jpeg

And because I do like a good vignet I’m throwing in a 2023 SML, which will be the last issue with good ol’ Elizardbreath II on it. The whole dealio looks like this:

IMG_7200.jpeg

@thedamus begins to sing:

O, Canada… blah blah blah blah blah!

IMG_7201.jpeg

Thanks to all who have participated thus far and to those about to drop the hammer. SGS cannot be stopped ⚡️👊😎⚡️

Cheers! from @thedamus
🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

@thedamus, I like the TD Bar or JM or both, hehehe!
I am in!!! Waiting for the tickets!
CHEERS🍻

Isn’t it fun!? Everyone has submitted such tasty treats, I can hardly wait 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Yes, I am truly excited!!!

Awesome donations. !PIZZA

Cheers @dkid! Good luck in the raffle 🤞😎

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(3/20) tipped @thedamus

Love that "The Damus" bar. Nice adds broski, it's gonna be a party 🎉

Cheers Amigo 🍻

Looking forward to the hooting, shooting and hollering! ⚡️🕺⚡️🕺⚡️🕺⚡️

A very Canadian prize ☠️

Gotta’ hose down the hosers!

😳😜🤣😂😂

Yup. That's how ya do it. 🇨🇦

Fuck Trudeau and drink a beer eh! 🤘😜

This monster raffle is going to trump huge 😂

Best fishin’ derby around in my books 👍

100% we got a bunch of silver up for grabs

An awesome contribution! 😎

🇨🇦👊😎🇨🇦

Nice donation! Very cool silver!

The Raffle is gonna’ be a whole lot of fun!

🤘🤩🤘