You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Woooooow Man, you have made me happy one more time, I was scared about the value of the US dollars I own and I'm saving and investing..... Now I've realized that I'm using a safe currency....

For real man I got very scared... I think the methods being used for the US FIAT are very good in keeping it stable....

You literally sent me to school... Thanks so much man🥰👌🫡 #respect

Sort:  

The Fiat Dollar is not Stable... But it will be the Best "Physical" Fiat Currency to be holding at the time of the World Wide Monetary Reset... You'd be 100 times better off holding Common U.S. Coinage... If you can't get your hands on Common U.S. Coinage, your best bet would be to get your hands on Silver Bars, Rounds or Coins... The United States will soon be "Redeeming" Fiat Dollars... One Fiat Dollar will only get me One Cent in Paper, Electronic or Common Coinage... You'd be better off turning in your Fiat Dollars now, for Common Coinage, "if" at all possible...

Wow this is absolutely amazing... I'll definitely be saving up for this 🤩😍😍😍😍