I bought more.... Why do I over spend on silver???

Screenshot_20201201_210928.jpg
SOURCE

  • Limited Edition 7000

  • Each coin is cased in a beautiful printed acrylic block with delicate snow falling all around – a perfect Christmas decoration

  • The gift box contains a fold-out booklet, featuring exclusive illustrations from Robin Shaw – the Assistant Director of sequel The Snowman™ and The Snowdog

  • Colour printing recalls the charm of the original illustrations

  • An extremely Limited-Edition Presentation of just 7,000

'The Snowman' is one of those few things on television that appeal to everyone from the youngest of children to the grown adults. It's a silent cartoon that relies on the wonderful soundtrack and the gorgeous animantion to tell the story of a young boy's friendship to the snowman he builds one Christmas Eve.

You can even find the video on YouTube:

Screenshot_20201201_211032.jpg

The RM, once again, saw me coming from a mile away and took advantage of not only my nostalgia, but my love of silver and exploiting the fact I have two children. I'm now £140 out of pocket, sat here waiting for 2 tiny pieces of silver to arrive so I can add them to the coins I bought last year too.

This is the third coin in the #snowman series, with the 2018 and 2019 coins already tucked away in my collection. Once again I plan on making these in to a collectors set and give them to my kids when they are older.

Screenshot_20201201_210947.jpg

I'm hoping that the low mintage figures of just 7000 will make these incredibly desirable and add value to previous years coins.

Once they arrive I'll go get the other from my safe and give you all a group shot so you can admire my stupidity collection

Want to find out more about gold and silver? Get the latest news, guides and information by following the best community on the blockchain - #silvergoldstackers. We're a group of like minded precious metal stackers that love to chat, share ideas and spread the word about the benefits of "stacking". Please feel free to leave a comment below or join us in the community page, or on discord.

Sort:  

It’s fun to collect sets! Especially when your kids will love ‘em 🤩👍
You can get back to the dirty bullion anytime — Y’Arrrr!

Oh that's nice @welshstacker, You can drop one of these in my stocking for Christmas my friend! LOL😇

Hi @welshstacker,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

20/45