I've taken my names.... Im checking them twice.... time let me know if youre naughty or nice!

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211004-205250_Chrome.jpg

This is your final reminder to get involved with this years #silvergoldstackers community secret santa. For four years now, ive been blessed with the task of organising the best secret santa swap on the blockchain.

The concept is simple! You get involved, you send me your name and delivery address, i give you a recipient's name and delivery address, and you send your secret santa a minimum of 1oz of silver. Its all kept anonymous, and you just sit back, wait and watch for their "unboxing" post on Christmas day.

Screenshot_20211028-201843_Chrome.jpg

I hear you asking "why wrap it up so early"(pun intended)?? Thats easy, it gives me plenty of time to cross the Ts and dot the Is..... Make sure everyone involved is matched to a random person in the community, and as always, theres going to be some ladt minute entries....

Plus, and this is the most important part, it give YOU the chance to get to know the person you habe been given. Their likes, their dislikes, their interests, and if they are missing any key dates, or something ypu truly believe theyll love to add to their stack.

So far:
@welshstacker
@tbnf4sun
@thedamus
@elizabethbit
@silvertop
@silverd510
@silverd510
@silverd510
@silversaver888
@summertooth
@dfinney
@enginewitty
@vgholdingsllc
@methus
@tazi
@goldrooster
@trumpman
@fat-elvis
@saffisara

Thank you for taking part. You can enter as many times as you want.

Screenshot_20211028-202635_Chrome.jpg

So if this sounds like something youd love to get involved in, dont forgot to drop your name in the comment below. You never know you may end up being my secret silver santa....

Want to find out more about gold and silver? Get the latest news, guides and information by following the best community on the blockchain - #silvergoldstackers. We're a group of like minded precious metal stackers that love to chat, share ideas and spread the word about the benefits of "stacking". Please feel free to leave a comment below or join us in the community page, or on discord

Sort:  

I don't see my name 😭

you're too naughty to be accepted :))

I'm in!

You might want to DM fat-Elvis he’s always been in before

🤫 🎅🏻 😍

Just checking with you..... i haven't missed anyone off the list this week have i?

@trumpman just said he wants to participate in discord.

I am surprised @saffisara hasn’t added her name.

Ill add him. I did see his comment, but need confirmation on any of these SS posts. Yeah im surpised she hasnt seen tjis yet. Mind you, she was a last, last, last minute entry last year. Im sure shendoes it just to keep me on my toes.

I am so sorry 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Yes I try to keep you on your toes 😜 no seriously tho... I promise to not be last minute next time.
Ofcourse Im in EVERY year..
I looove secret Santa and to give silver that makes People smile ❤️

Hi @welshstacker,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

"Naw listen-up seaman, exactly hoo dae we sends ye uir haem port address??!" 🤨 -Keptin

Are you on discord? 99% of the silcer community here on hive, use thatxas a way to communicate. If you dont..... I cannhelp you set it up(its basically just group chat app)

If you do use it, pop un to the silvergoldstackers community page for a chat:
https://discord.gg/qmJdjj6A

Once on discord, you can message me directly, and privately, with your address

"What is discord mucker?" 😗 -Keptin

I use my mobile 99.99% of the time to write blogs and message folk's etc.... So for me, i have discord on my mobile.

You can download the App from the "Google play store". Just search discord:

Screenshot_20211029-193719_Google Play Store.jpg

I dont know how old you are, or how computer aavy you miggt be, but do you remember the old "MSN chat" thwt everyone used back in the 90s/early 00s??

On discord you join "channels" which are basically just groups, and you can text chat with who ever is online at the time. The silvergoldstackers community has its own channel where youll always find someone on 24/7, because thise crazy Yanks and Aussies live in different time zones.

Once you download the app (PC or Mobile), and if you got stuck, drop me another message here and ill try and get you connected.

Show me the Silver Ho..Ho..Ho where did the year go!!🤣

Whoever gets mine I like BOOBS. Sexy ass fukn silver all the way.