#silversqueeze bar

in #silversqueeze3 years ago

Whats up, people of the internet

Check out this sweet 10 ouncer I got delivered today. I knew I needed to buy it as soon as I saw it online. I had some nice crypto gains and pulled the trigger.

20210506_160345.jpg

20210506_160353.jpg

What a beauty, and I paid a bit more of a premium than I normally would for a bar, but I liked it.

What do you think? I think the design is a winner.

Sort:  

Nice. I’m waiting on a delivery as well.

It was attempted divery yesterday! But I was at work. I was glad they waited til after 1630 to re-try!

Fuck yeah elvis! Mine arrives tomo
🤘🤩

Good stuff man! This bar is awesome!.

Nice, nice @fat-elvis!!!
When you like what you buy, it makes you very happy!

Its so nice @silversaver888! I was really struggling financially for a while, and hopefully, that's done soon. Its nice to grow the stack instead of selling it all!!

Yeah, I was praying for you the time you were struggling! I am glad that will be done soon!!

I Appreciate that.

Solid ten ounce bar @fat-elvis, taking a bit of profits is a good thing!😀

It sure is. Shave profits when you can!

I try to take a small amount everyday my friend...Bull markets are nice but they don't last forever Lol!😇

HOLY... OMG... WOW 😍🥰😜
This bar is AWSOMEST!
HEAVY beast, and I really love the details on it. 10 oz... OMG.
I am soo jelly 😁 LMAO

Thank you for sharing and Congrats on this AMAZING pick 👍
🤗🌹❤️