MittenMetals introduction to Steemit!

Hello everyone! I'm very excited to be here on Steemit! I'm an avid precious metals investor / collector. I've been stacking for a few years and have learned so much about this space through my fellow stackers, so I'd love to be a resource for this community!! I've been investing in crypto currencies for the last year or so. I'm also into hunting, fishing and the great outdoors in general. I look forward to getting to know many of you here in this community!

Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemsilvergold community! There are a few of us into the numismatic and semi-numismatic collections. Personally I am an avid stacker of Silver Shield coins and love designs that are a little different from generic animals etc. In saying that, any silver coin looks good in my eyes!

Hi,
I am also a silver stacker plus heavy into Mexican numismatics. Following and I hope you do the same. Stack on!

Hey silverino! Thanks for the follow, i'll follow you back! Happy Stacking!