yes masta

in #simple6 years ago (edited)


I for the life of me can’t figure out why anyone wouldn’t want to be in charge of their own life. Maybe oboba is right we are to simple minded to govern our own lives and affairs. I don’t know about you, but I’d be way better off if the government didn’t exist.
What part of our lives is made better by government? I can’t think of any, government takes over education and we keep going down in the world ratings. Why does the department of education need its own swat team? Create department of housing, and there’s more foreclosures than ever. Regulate banking and then the banks need bailed out.
Let’s face the facts every area of our lives the government gets control of they make little tiny issues into giant problems. Make things harder and crappier,to think they want total control over us YIKES

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

I for the life of me can’t figure out why anyone wouldn’t want to be in charge of there own life.
It should be their own instead of there own.

Thank you for pointing that out I couldn’t remember which witch was which