You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If We're in a Simulation, Could Studying Morality and A.I. Improve Your Life?

in #simulation6 years ago

What about this then?

Not trying to be contrarian, I know it would be nice. If I'm going to be rigorous doesn't that mean then that if everyone just thought of their abundance the right way we would immediately use up every resource on the planet and all die horribly?

Even in a simulation that would be some cruel twisted crapola, that a bunch of people living in the suburbs of dabuque in iowa hacked the frickin matrix so became superrich while starving people overpopulate horribly in misery without this key knowledge of how the system Reall works.

idk what im doing here, i admit the secret and the church of positive thinking kindof bother me. by which i mean, they bother me.