Update on SIN2 main conference day...

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

Steemit in Nigeria is an annual event held to enlighten and educate prospective individuals about the blockchain technology.

I gained lots of things during this program and most especially, it was an avenue for me to socialize and make new friends.

I want to appreciate all the speakers for the knowledge the impacted in us, especially Chris Ani (CEO cryptohub) delivering a sound lecture on bitcoin, trading and investment...

I also want to appreciate the organizers for their effort in making this event a success, to the media crew (ballspediatv, steemjetmedia and cryptotvplus) una welldone o...

And to all my wonderful steemians and non steemians that attended, thumbs up for you guys, you guys are amazing. Without your presence, this event for no sweet o..

I'm so happy i met new people. I don't want to mention names but you guys know i love you right?

Photo shots:

Chris Ani delivering his lecture...

Sin2 crew...

@japfive @evelyniroh Onome (cryptotvplus) @surfyogi and me

@penam me and @oluwoleolaide

@stevendion @jesse12 @uche-nna @mittymartz and @gloxypearl

@adabless

These moments are Memorable....

Sort:  

Hi @adabless, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @penam, @jessey12 and @mittymart don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @enam, @jesse12 and @mittymartz ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.