You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIN2 Reimbursement support by Dimimp: Submit Your SIN2 Photo Here.

in #sin25 years ago

YOUR ATTENTION HERE BOSS

STEEMJET SPORTS HOD

You remain the motivation we have on the blockchain. The lives you touched will speak for you in time to come and even beyond. I appreciate and honestly love you.

It's sad that steem never met our expectations from the little issues you mentioned but it helped us have fun and achieve value amongst us.

Sir. I wish to get a good amount of steem to further invest and also finish up the dance video I told you about. Please don't ignore me boss, the professional dance crew are waiting for me. Please do help me sir.

The budget is 2000 steem, which is subject to your discretion

This comes in a time where alot of programs and events are happening around here. I hope you can spare me some steem to achieve this course. Thanks for being who you are. You'll forever live in my heart

Sorry for the pain you pass through. My prayers are always with you. The good lord will bless and soothe your pains. It's the bread of his children to enjoy health. God bless you @dimimp.

It's a honest love from me here.