MORE OF THE SIN2 EXPERIENCE

in #sin2 โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Remember I told you guys I'll be back for more of the gist about the SIN2 Experience..
Oya let's ride as we digest the full gist๐Ÿ˜

It would rather be a lie if I said that Steemit in Nigeria 2 Conference is not all over the steemit blockchain..
Who doesn't know should tell a friend to tell a friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
I'm rather sad for those people who couldn't attend I really wish they won't miss it next time as I wouldn't have forgiven myself If I had missed it๐Ÿค—..

From Day 1 till the end of the program the organizers planned it so well you would think it's an international conference.. Of course it was๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

The media men were at standby, Ttopofficial#BallspediaTv, CryptoTv Plus, steemjetMedia
the SIN2 Crew @camzy @oredebby, @bollutech, @uchenna,@fisteganos, @pearlumie @jblsignature and others I might forget to mention, the hospitality too was superb..
I must say without being biased that SIN2 was the first conference I have attended in the Steemit blockchain and even when I couldn't attend the first edition my mind was at rest knowing I was live at this particular edition..

The speakers that spoke at the event were loaded with enough knowledge and they really impacted a lot on us the attendees.
IMG-20181109-WA0029.jpg

I met a lot of amazing individuals at SIN2 I must confess.. It's easy to flow with a person in an online community but getting to meet the person outside the blockchain brings another phase entirely.. I got to meet new friends like @dayjee๐Ÿ˜ @ewuoso @casweeney @surfyogi @mediahousent @bollutech @itoroarchibong @eddie23 @stevendion @yungchief @mbj @enoye @emem @destinysaid @ninoh22 @geyzee @onequality, @adabless @samminator, all the SF1 members and a whole lot of others I might forget to mention bit know I love you all..
IMG-20181105-WA0015.jpg
IMG-20181105-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20181105-WA0016.jpg
And this is my humble self on the main conference day๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜..
IMG-20181108-WA0011.jpg

To the organizer @ehiboss and every other sponsors and good hearted steemians I love you all ..
Thanks for having us for those number of days and also treating us well ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..

To be continued next year๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
IMG-20181102-WA0049.jpg
Gracias

Sort: ย 
ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. I have corrected it.. Thanks a lot boss... You are a leader.. Keep being good

Annnnd that was how I didn't even see my name ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

I'm sorry dear.. I'm putting it now oo. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Baby gal, it was nice meeting u

It was nice meeting you too baby

Congratulations @kweenzykruzy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!