SIN Reimbursement Beneficiaries

in #sin25 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hello this is my photo with SF1 Member @kristenantai01 at the just concluded Steemit In Nigeria 2 (SIN 2) in Abuja, Nigeria. I'm sorry it is coming quite late, it was an exciting experience from start to finish and we are very grateful for all your support..
.
i was also part of the STEEMJET TEAM that covered the event from start to finish and we also have a VOTE OF THANKS video for @dimimp ..
.
And thanks to the entire STEEMJET TEAM.

IMG_20181103_175045.jpg
My Photo with SF1 @kristenantai01

IMG_20181103_175056.jpg

@dimmip.... Shit, got to know about him lately,had sentiments but mehn, this man is generous. He has the spirit of giving and not because he am benefiting but i have seen the lives of those he changed with generousity. So weather i get or not, may he be replenished. He is a good man. @lordjames my guy well done nice job.

God bless @steemjet community
God bless @dimimp

I am forever grateful and promise never to relent in my service to humanity...
I will never stop speaking the gospel to d world

I @kwest is forever grateful...

We have been in this before we start planning of sin2.
So many of us who are delegate were unable to attend due to financial issuse and activities of steem on ground.
For me i would have attend if i had the cash but i ha e been following up all the activities of the sin2 before and after on WhatsApp and on discord.
You guys should atleast consider us.
The situation on steemit have been so hard that if it were to be February or march 98% of the delegates would have been at sin2.
For some of us we have not recieve any form of funding or cash from the boss despite all our spamming on his post even reply we saw nothing.
If @dimimp says he will give 100000 steem to those who attended steemfest in poland how many of us will be part of it having spend over 10k steem to send people there.
Please i do humbly resquest that you guys consider us even if it is money to subscribe for our data.

You don't include my name on the list and i have submmited my picture under your comment on @dimmip post.
Please chack and make the correction by including my name.
@benjamin60

Invalid, the photo wasn't at sin2 and it's confirmed you were not present at any of the sin2 events. Thanks.

God bless @steemjet community
God bless @dimimp

I am forever grateful and promise never to relent in my service to humanity...

I @kwest is forever grateful...

Forever grateful... Name spelt correctly...
God bless @steemjet
God bless @diminp

I'm proud of you guys, congratulations...

Please i wasn't aware that they are already submitting the pictures of event.. Not until I asked @ninoh22 this morning that when are we submitting our SIN2 pictures.. And he told me they been submitting it now... Please with all respect consider my excuse and accept my complains.... I was the with @ninoh22 and other SF MEMBER

Do you know I still wonder how come one man loves humanity this much. His kind act is a wonder to all, we prayed to God to bless and he gave us dimimp.

In pidgin- Dimimp na man you be, your tank no go ever empty, your pocket no go tear. Too blessings and jolification go sama you and your future generation. You balance well, I kpoko for u.

Thank you Dimimp for everything, God bless and protect you. Steemjet Pastor

You have always being appreciating @dimimp every chance you get. I like that. It shows you know the value of what he has done for you. I pray God bless you bro

My brother, I am always speechless ooo. Maybe by now, I would have packed my load to the village but dimimp changed all that. I am forever grateful

Excellent job done here.
Fishing out invalid beneficiaries is a great job too.

Seems we've got 67 lucky winners

Congratulations guys

Let's go the @dlibrary
😂😋😍

Steemjet Calculator,breaking news. Now 68

LMAO
@yungchief the calculator

Oh @jesse12 has just been added

Yayyyy

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are doing a great Job @LordJames. A big thank you to @dimimp for giving back to humanity. God will continue to bless him.

May God continue to bless you sir @dimimp. Thanks so much for this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias 😃😃😃😁

thanks @dimimp we appreciate your kind gesture.

@lordjames you are on point

@dimimp is the reason why most of us are here. Thank you @dimimp. You'll always be in my heart

Wow, nice job @lordjames
God bless @dimimp
Name correctly spelt

@lordjames, weldone bro my name is correctly spelt. Thank you. God bless you sir @dimimp

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done @lordjames
I am so grateful to @dimimp for his generousity and kindness...
Thanks!

Name spelt correctly

Bless the Steemjet crew, bless you @dimimp

Name spelt correctly.
Thank you @dimimp
Welldone @lordjames

name spelt correctly... thanks alot

Name correctly spell good job guys