You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIN2 Reimbursement support by Dimimp: Submit Your SIN2 Photo Here.

in #sin25 years ago

Daddy @dimimp, I see and now understand it vividly that you now that you value and admire song/rap more than dance, Sir I will like to ask if that's why you have been remaining mute to my dancing all these while? Anyway, I went a very long way to get this my rap done titled I'm coming up despite I'm not a musician but still wish if I can become one of these days through your help sir.

Daddy, despite being a lady I still acquired this, I think that's why you should consider me by rewarding me as you did to others. All the money spent for the DJ in the course of the production was financed by me with the hope of giving me back. I'm counting on you sir.