I am Going Home To Singapore

in #singapore4 years ago

img_0.3253691185242248.jpg

I have checked in at Davao International airport bound for Manila- the capital city of Philippines.

img_0.17738859932216622.jpg

I have been lockdown in Davao city for 8 long months.

Time flies. Finally I am happy to be going home.

It was not simple to travel at this time.

About 4 documents I have to accomplished before this travel.

I may write a long blog soon. Now, i have to go as my flight calls on me

Sort:  

I can imagine being lockdown in another country for 8 months, something you didn't plan for.
Have a safe flight back home.

Heart pounding so fast. I would not know what quarantine is like. I can only hope i dont carry any virus. Some people are asympthomatics.

I hope you are well and fine. I'm sure family will be glad you are back home and safe