SPOT THE DIFFERENCE QUIZ #1 - WIN $$$ UPVOTES

in #singapore7 years ago

58888976-05c2-449f-b847-9d386b774603.jpg

Hi Guys, I would like to play a simple SPOT THE DIFFERENCE game and a chance for you to win my 100% of my UPVOTE worth about $3.

Steps:

  1. Follow me so that you can join future Quiz

  2. Upvote and resteem

  3. Comment " Upvoted resteem and follow" and the number of difference + where is the difference (By circling the area)

Rules

  1. Everyone will only have one try (Edited post will be disqualified)

  2. I will only comment upon seeing the right answer after 24hrs otherwise the quiz is still open till we have our winners

  3. 1st person with right answer and upvoted resteem and follow will get 100% of my upvote
    Everyone else will get 1% upvote as long as you participate and follow the steps

  4. Decision made by me is final and its just a game so chill and have fun

Its my first time trying out a quiz for the community so please do support. Thank you.

Sort:  

Differences found 5 ...

Tip: Specify, how many differences you have, not to be crazy looking everywhere for some difference jejeje.
Good game, thanks

Congrats my friend you have won 100% of my upvote.

Excellent, thanks my friend @lawrenceho84 .
I hope more people make games of this type.

4 different

Sorry my friend there are 5 differences

nice. great post

so beautiful picture,great post

great job,,,,,

Upvoted resteem and followed

play2.jpg

Good try my friend but there are 5 differences

damn i could only find two :(

It's ok you try again when I start quiz #2

Upvoted resteem and follow

5 differences

DQme4rBDqZ9gNsMjwqE7kkwu6wMfBhneyj5UgfXJx2CAmZ9_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks for participating but another person got the right answer first. Try n send the right answer faster next time. :)

I could only see one difference 😫

You are not paying attention my friend

Congratulations @lawrenceho84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!