Sort:  

Thrilled to see you got this posted - it came out great!!!

Thanks! Yeah about time - but now I'm hooked ;-)

This is so nice! Can't wait to hear more from you :D
I'm going to resteem, you should enter the weekly openmic contests here I think you would do well!

Yes, @spaceballoon , you should follow @juliakponsford 's advice ..... she knows what's happening :)

Lol thanks for the plug <3

Thanks very much @juliakponsford ! I think I 'll try to put something together for this week's

Cool! Just don't forget to follow the rules a lot of people don't lol!

Well done! Welcome to Steemit @spaceballoon! Followed!

Thanks @kommienezuspadt I appreciate it!

Congratulations @spaceballoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great Original song @spaceballoon ! Happy to see you getting your music on Steemit. Nice mix and Great performance. 100% upvote , followed, and resteemed :)

Holla! Thank you!

Where on Earth did you come from brother? !!! Please do introduce me to your muse - because wherever said muse resides is the very location at which every musical artist needs to be... Truly OUTSTANDING!

Well, @passion-ground without giving away too many secrets ;-) ... This tune in particular is heavily influenced by Fleet Foxes new album, Crack-Up. Especially the first track.

Thanks for the tip @spaceballoon, I'll be sure to look into them... However, it sounds to me like you have a whole lot more secrets than that! I think it's called "Raw-Talent!"