In the morning my nunad nanasera ray came

in #sister-in6 years ago

Bike is provided with breakfast. New clothes on everyone's face. Dad, mother, my grandfather, sister-in-law, gave their small rounds Gappa shopping as my own mind.

Now Abir has been promoted. Bonus again and again. That's why I did not have any carrot anymore.
Mother's hobby was an easy chair. The elderly people wanted to hobby, so Abir gave the money of shopping, and bought a beautiful chair for the mother that day.
Dad used to drink tea, he got him a flask and bought it with Punjabi pajamas

I bought her with her only ninadine and bought her. My sari, Abir Punjabi, and his groom Punjabi, all he himself liked happily and bought it.
My nishas had a great desire to do lachenoura kurti. I ordered a friend from Karachi and his groom to bring me Punjabi according to his wishes

Buy 2 Punjabi for Abir. He is also very happy. She is satisfied with the end of shopping for her family

I was buying Punjabi for my father. And sari for thinking! And in the house I am their guest of Eid. Because brother will not get a holiday. Mother is not sold.
I thought I would go home two days ago. Abir said
-Toyon, E-Eid in front of it is not! Then give it all.