DEAR SISTER

in #sister6 years ago

Everyone loves her sister very much. I also love. I have two sister's. I do not stay home so that my sister wait when I go will go home.After presenting home my sister is very happy.They want to something of me and if I give this which they want then they become happy.
20180313_204645~2.jpg

I also dominate them if they do anything wrong. During that time they fair me much.
But after dominating I manage them easily by gifting something special.
20180313_204344~2.jpg

Sometime we also fight with one another as a fun. but I found them as a serious fighter that makes me more funny.
if they fall ill I fell tension and pray Allah to relief them from ill.
When they go to market and buy cloth. at first they show it and if I tell it is not good they become unhappy and start to cry.Then my mother tell YQthem that he tells lie. After hearing it they become happy.
I miss them when I do not stay at home.They also love me very much

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faithlife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @faithlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!