S i s t e r h o o d

in #sisterhood6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-18 03.10.27 1.jpg

Having a sister is like having a best friend. You know whatever you do, whatever happens they'll still be there. In ups and down they will never live you nor ignore you but they will support and give you hope to pursue.

Indeed a sister is a gift from heaven sent by God to remind us how beautiful life is and how crazy life could be.

A sister maybe annoying sometimes I mean always. They are things stealer, clothes borrowers, they mess up and they are totally stupid. On the other hand, a sister is a best friend, a secret keeper, a dream sharer, a listener, person you can lean on, a part of
family and they means more to us.

P. S. despite of how idiot you are I'm so thankful to have you and I can't imagine life without you. Though we fight over nothing but always remember that when you fall down I will always be there to pick you up as long as I finish laughing. 😂 I love you Peg. 😘
Your beautiful sister. 😂

@hopefrecy