Sort:  

Hey @dmilliz, yes I posted it here but it has no interactions haha

Not many of my followers are blockchain/crypto folk. Mainly music fans rom the bands I work with.
Still tho, no impact yet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah but I mean organically like uploaded to twitter directly . Many people won’t click a YouTube video.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah I see, nope not done that. I will though. Nice one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If possible , I think you should post s download link if you don’t mind. The steem twitter hustle team wants to make sure it gets seen

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok cool. Who are the twitter team?
I’ll make it available as a download in a post :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anyone who wants to be who is actively marketing on twitter. headed by @nathanmars7 just add him to the tweet with the organic video on twitter. That is his handle on twitter as well! Great video dude !

Posted using Partiko iOS