Six week health challenge; week two...lets take a walk!

Okay guys, I'm loving this challenge because I like to walk,I love walking!I'm a literal expression of "taking a walk down memory lane" IMG_20180128_113321_790.jpgwhenever I want to think about things that have gone down in the past, I usually would take a walk.Each time I have a box to open or a big nut to crack or a hard beef to chew with my friends most often than not, I usually would invite them for a walk to trash out things. I'm like "let's walk"

Snapchat-1113360536.jpg.

Finally,this is the most important one... have you met me? a proud card carrying and very committed member to the core of the foodie's association, Nigeria chapter. So when I feel like my love for food is about consume me and my blood vessels through atherosclerosis I fight back immediately by taking a walk this time down the healthy lane because I cant come and kill myself. So this time for the walk challenge,I took a walk to mbuoba from university of portharcourt's park and it was awesome