Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 1/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

Screenshot_20180909-072101.jpg

My Awesome Moment:

My Just passed Birthday was one of the happiest moment i experienced in while now, It was a day i felt loved, i discovered I had another family outside my home . I invested few but to my greatest bot from the blues, many where present, how did happen, I was busy cracking my head to inviting people, i never knew my friends that my friends has done justice to that. I was overwhelmed.

After the party I had to seat in an eatery thinking about it, honestly, I couldn't hide my smile. I was so happy.



Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for giving us the opportunity to shear out awesome moments.


You can join the party @steemjetnewbiesparty here. it is open for everyone especially the newbies

Enjoy the party.


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG TODAY!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg

I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ

Sort:  

Wow....where a the party.

Lol do we get to come

Off course yes .. Everyone is invited

See his teeth.. Lolzz
Nice one boss.

LOL.. what about my teeth ooooo

Hi @mbj!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.033 which ranks you at #23805 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 50 places in the last three days (old rank 23855).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #402.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server