Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 5/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

Screenshot_20180909-163150.jpg

My Awesome Moment:


I accompanied my friend to the garage when he was travelling after our final session exams.

I sat on the passengers waiting seats when he left with my phone to pick ticket. Unknowingly to me he was taking me some snapshots while he was coming back. He asked to smile and I quietly twisted my mouth and he took the picture you are seeing on this post. It was so surprisingly joyous. Staying with my friends has always be awesome moment for me.



Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for giving us the opportunity to shear out awesome moments.


You can join the party @steemjetnewbiesparty here. it is open for everyone especially the newbies

Enjoy the party.


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG TODAY!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg

I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ

Sort:  

Beautiful photography. This is nice.

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!