Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour: 3/4 day 16/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

IMG_20180924_135659.JPG
Hey everyone, if you've followed my recent posts so far in this contest especially for the past few days, you will realise i'm in the most blissful month of my life as we are still on the final year/graduation activities and so, today is the old school day as you can see in the picture i'm in my old-school costume appearing like a nigerian old-school teacher and i'm happier as @steemjetnewbiesparty presents me the perfect opportunity to share this moment
with the black/white color as it truly reminds us of ancient times.
Join this party via https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetnewbies/introducing-party-time-with-steemjetnewbies-happy-hour-week-1-4-day-1-starts-tomorrow-week-1-party-colour-code-red

Sort:  

@shegzy, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!