Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 3/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

Yesterday Service was nice... Met all those friends of mine.. Who I left behind... Later in the evening I went out with my Mum... The woman that mean the world to me right now.

PicsArt_09-30-12.26.24.jpg

Today is my country's independence day...
57 years ago we were freed by our colonial masters.. Ever since then, we have been facing ups and downs. But Today we are standing strong and celebrating strong.

Long live Nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations @suxpect! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!