Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

@asmolokalo,
What a great snow and a photography! Can I ask you a question? Where are you from my dear friend?

Cheers~

Pretty hill Maribor, accessible in town - bus line, with elevator to go to the top of the hill. Great for hiking, walking, water skiing, biking, the same, cross-country skiing. You can find very good places to eat in the area. We went there quite often.

Thanks for your guide line.

yes buddy,,,, great guide line..

I have always wanted to learn skateboarding but unfortunately we don't have snow in the part of the world where I come from.

I really enjoy people in the telly do the snow flipa with the skateboard. I know someday I will leave the sores of my country and will definitely learn how to skateboard

received_1708955189164435.gif

Wonderful .. Great post . . You are really Great dear @asmolokalo

skateboarding is a good game of snow ice.but i can not this game play.its very challenging game of our life.today i am knowing skateboard matter to read your post.its very new thing for me.because i have no idea this game.but its game alot of pleasure giving the player i think that.i am appreciate your post.thank you for your good information of skateboarding. @asmolokalo

Amazingly beautiful Vogel!
66F9DF06-1A8E-4966-B843-BDA49845D9DD.jpeg
OW BOY!
9AD733AD-096E-49A4-A99C-ED0F63811A12.gif

hahahaha so funny....

hum it's so funny

From the sugar-spun allure of Bohinj to the storybook beauty of Bled, visiting Slovenia means truly tripping off the beaten track and discovering a whole new world on the other side of the wardrobe.Skateboard on the snow and skiing are my favorites especially my friends Alf..., but he is still learning.
970C4A22-E25F-4A11-81D1-8B390FE87843.gif

Wonderful snow flip....

great post hero ♡♡ I like ice skating. But I'm a beginner
#restem your post @asmolokalo

Yes I also like ice skating.

Nice post man. Thanks por share.

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ariel998.

It's a nice sport that you enjoy a lot
I like ice skating ❤️❤️
Upvote and resteemed @asmolokalo

Beauty Slovenia.......

001422373e191294fb910b.jpg

Hello @asmolokalo,

Extraordinary good Snow Flip photography

~@mywhale

A snowboard is not in vain called an extreme sport. Sometimes a fall on the board may end up rather deplorable. For example, as in this photo. :)

It's a pleasant game that you appreciate a considerable measure
I like ice skating

U5dsvCb8P27HbANegEUSexsoEdWPV4u.gif

Although I can not play skateboarding but I really like to watch skateboard because this sport is very prestigious ..

Oh yeah, it's cool and adrenaline on top :)

great post . following you
téléchargement (4).jpeg

I love play skateboarding, hope you enjoy this also i also love to watch this thanks for sharing keep it up

Wow! it looks lovely............
127.jpg

Thug life skating

Don't be like him LOL !!!!

interesting posts, games and sports are dangerous

Beautiful maribor...
DQmNW6AbQKnrxznb1GPn6TEGT4pHNNGMhRdgo5u6Ww6eb86.gif

giphy-downsizedic.gifTake rest here after skateboarding.

wow!! Awesome snow falling I love that's moments ^^

Haven't done this before. Hope to experience it soon

interesting posts, games and sports are dangerous...

Thats nice, skate like Tony Hawk.
Though i dont skate, i play it on play station 4

There are 4 pages
Pages