Nose Wheelie Fun - Broomfield Skatepark

in #skateboarding6 years ago (edited)


The house tribe played skateboards at the Broomfield skatepark in Broomfield, Colorado, on a cold January night and the good brother, Ryan, filmed me doing this fun nose wheelie. The music is a snippet of a Tinariwen song called "Assouf".

Mabuhay!

ab


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one dude that trick ruled !!!!!!

Thanks, dude 🙏

Another skateboarder! Yes my G!!!!
Steezing nosewheelie and big smile!!! :)
Welcome!

Thanks, dude 🙏 that trick is so fun on that feature. Also, thanks for welcoming me to the community. I'm very new to SteemIt and crypto so I'm hoping to connect with a lot of people and learn :)

Mate, I knew nothing about steemit or crypto until I joined up! I have only been on here about a month, I still don't really know anything!
Luckily my skate homies on here @web-gnar has really helped me and motivated me with the steemskate stuff and @stickchumpion really, really knows his stuff!
The skate community here is growing so fast! It's the best!!

Awesome. I'm glad to be part of this growing steemskate community and I'm looking forward to learning more and more from everybody everyday.

Also, thanks for name-dropping @web-gnar and @stickchumpion. I went ahead a gave them a follow.

thanks for shredding.jpg

dude, thanks! I am actively encouraging my skate tribe to jump on this platform. Trying to grow this SteemSkate community!