Which sport you loved the most as a kid?

in #skateboarding5 years ago


When we were kids everything was fun and new and we also had to learn everything from zero.


Do you remember what sports kept you entertained and dreaming all day?

My name is Nerio Parra, welcome to my blog.

Photo: 童 彤

It was all about discovery and FUN!


Most of us remember the adrenaline when riding our first bike, also cleaning it, also being very sad when was broken.

We used to pay so much attention to every detail, the tires, the colors, the little wheels and if there we pets, it was way better!

Growing old allowed us to try more difficult sports


After leaving my bike aside I fell in love with skateboarding, man it was amazing. So many good memories, also scars and a way to see challenges and life.

Photo: Matteo Paganelli

I remember watching this video and getting motivated to do more dangerous tricks

What sports did you practice in your early years?

Thanks for reading

Do you like my content? You can tip me using Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitcoin wallet: 1KidyEZ22YCUcGPLrc3Lu92gZYZgP5qn2

Ethereum wallet: 0x9dfac08159fc5e25e7990779346564b1d61a14ee

Sort:  

Yes i love skateboarding as a kids.

Heya @neri0x In my times there were nothing like psp's or xbox all I played in teenage life was contra game on my desktop and before that I used to play rugby alot with my school friends =)

Posted using Partiko Android