Snow Day: A Skateboard Attempt

in #skateboarding6 years ago




I've been anxious for the warmer season and skateboarding.
Impatient, as I am, I attempted to roll around in the snow.
Didn't work so well.

Sort:  

Nice work , cant wait to see the vlog when it hits summer , we lucky in UK it doesn't snow as much but it is wet all the time.

Thanks man!
Yeah, the wet is just as much of a bummer. Will definitely have much more to share when winter is over.

damn the cold! damn it to hell! it hurt to watch you try to roll on your ice covered street, i feel you bro i live in chicago i want to skate #steemskate we gotta band together on steemit and form a skate community that upvotes each other

Really looking forward to hitting up Grant again this summer.

oh shit! you are local!? My Dude, hell yeah. yeah a lot of snow is melting today. i might start the first #steemskate video contest thing soon and have people get footage at indoor skateparks, but when it warms up yeah this can be a weekly event challange, ike, "Post a video of a kickflip" and the best video wins, but you have to say "Steem Skate week 2" or whatever at the beginning of the video

Definitely bro! I'm always down to help promote skateboarding and help the community grow.
I'll upvote skateboarding and resteem for sure!

Man that looks cold!
I know that winter feeling very well! Gotta skate! Gotta skate!! :)

Keep pushing whenever we can!

Man where I live.. it rainnnnnss so much. So I kinda feel your pain? haha
Maybe take off the wheels and trucks and go snowskateboarding? I saw some videos a few years back, looked pretty dope.

I've actually snowskateboarded? before..it's actually pretty fun.
But nothing compared to actual skateboarding :(
Ready for the snow to melt.

I'll sacrifice some boards to the skate gods for you. May the snow melt.