A couple of lines from last year...

in #skatehive2 years ago

So today I went skating thinking that I would get some clips for my post here, but I got hurt and I couldn't ride for the rest of the day. I went home and searched my phone for some of my favourite old clips that I had in my collection. Hope you like them :)

Thank you @dikayskate for filming these amazing lines!

So here is a line from early 2021. I had a really good day that day and I decided to film a line that overtime became my favourite one!...

Hope you enjoy!
Next upload coming tomorrow!

Sort:  

Killing it man, congrats! Can't wait for some fresh footage!

Remember to share your posts inside Skatehive community and not cross-post them ;)

You can do that by Subscribing to Skatehive first and then choose Skatehive here before you share your new post

adasdad.png

Thank you so much bro.
I appreciate the info.
I will follow the instructions next post...