THE FEW joins HIVE

in #skating3 years ago (edited)

C0110.00_00_05_56.Still008.jpg

C0110.00_19_15_17.Still003.jpg

Hi peeps, I'm Brad Watson the creator of THE FEW. A digital events business for action sports, arts and other creative activities. For my first post I am sharing my edit from the Vertical World open event I ran in mid 2021. I got hurt while filming, see if you can spot when it happens...

Sort:  

Hello, @thefew.studio! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Thanks LS, I'll check out all the info!!!

Wow! Great that compilation of fantastic videos! I would love to be able to do 50% of the stunts that you do!! It will be my goal when my long-awaited skates arrive!!
!PIZZA

Cheers Mimi!!! Yass get them blades going

Connect

Trade


@thefew.studio! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

cheers boss!!!

Yo welcome to hive🤙🤙
Great to see you here man. Don't forget to use the #skatehive tag for all skate related posts and join the community.
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-173115