Sketch in Progress

in #sketch6 years ago (edited)

I intend to finish a water color based on looking at a bowl of fruit. This may seem simple to you but there are a lot of steps involved and it will take several hours. I will you keep you posted as I go through all the steps.

I actually first got this idea by looking through an art book. I knew that if I found just the right picture then I would be able to make the sketch and then get the paints ready next time.

Here is the book I used. It is a Korean book about art. I will attempt to look at the book and make the sketch on paper.

fuits.jpg

More steps are coming later. This is still my work in progress. I still have homework to do so I have to put this art project on the side for awhile and come back later.

I like Melon.

What is your favorite fruit?

Sort:  

My favorite food is probably mango.
there is this really cool contest going on HERE you can win SBD, lots of chances to win!

Mango huh? Kind of weird in a picture but tasty. I like melon, the green ones that are juicy like I think it is called honey dew in America but It is not honeydew but an Asian melon. I will check your link.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.37$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!