Soul loss

in #sketch7 years ago (edited)

a.jpg

I lost a piece of my own soul, to a different reality, a real one but alternative.
I think that in the act of that loss, i stole a small piece from someone else's soul.
The lost of connection with that piece of soul, is gradually growing every day.
It hurts, but is a motivation pain, a pain that i don't want to loose, a pain that remembers me, remembers me the color, the bright and vivid colors. The most bright and vivid from last years, so bright and vivid that everything now is monochromatic.
c.jpg

I feel that loss of soul, mostly when i wake up, and in the impossibility of sleep.
Before i had a good relationship with loneliness, today that loneliness that used to be my friend, became unbearable and shows what it actually is, cold, dark and without color. A dark monster that wants me back.
b.jpg