Human Eye sketching. (My sketching ; Part - 02)

in #sketch6 years ago

Hello my steem friends.
How are u all?
Toady I'm again back with my sketching part. It is my 2nd part.
Today I'm going to show you my Eye drawing with pencil. So let's see...

Eye sketching is not a easy work. If you draw a eye you should know the propotion of skeching. There is my sketch of eye.

image

In this picture you see the a eye with pencil sketching. Let's try another.

image

And then the profile view eye. Profile view eye mean side view. It look one side of eye.

image

How was my sketching?? Plz say in the coment box

R6HMdhg.png
This is an original content blog create by @surzo.
Thank u so much for stay with me friends.
Getting more interesting news plz Stay with me


R6HMdhg.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @surzo.

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surzo.