Mountain scene

in #sketchbooklast year

Working on my backgrounds until the end of november to improve the quality of my work and so when i draw characters they have a more interesting scene. I am going to need to create a prompt list or a randomiser for november to vary the work.

8F99113E-DDF6-44A1-A170-FE03735E6ADE.jpeg

My latest drawing of a mountain scene with some tree lines in the foreground. For this i was playing around with airbrushes and trying to learn new techniques for adding details with airbrushes. Any tips you guys have i would love to hear them!

Sort:  

No tips, as this is beyond my scope. But, nice work.

Wow, the landscape you drew is amazing 💙 I love what you did with your atmospheric perspective 💙💙💙

I always love the sight of endless rows of trees and a mountain towering above. Maybe it's because there aren't any mountains over here in my country. 🤣 !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@blitzzzz(7/20) tipped @acidtiger (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!