buganbilias planetarias / planetary bougainvilleas (original en lápiz grafito)

in #sketchbooklast year (edited)

Hello hive!!



Un nuevo dibujo original, esta vez vi unas buganvilias (no sabía su nombre, me lo dijo una interesante persona mientras las mirabamos), decidí usarlas para decorar a esta chica en este retrato.

A new original drawing, this time I saw some bougainvilleas (I didn't know their name, an interesting person told me while we were looking at them), I decided to use them to decorate this girl in this portrait.


00_end02.JPG



youtube


separador.png



Acá esta parte del proceso:

Here is part of the process:


1_2_3.jpg


4_5_6.jpg


7_8.jpg


9_10.jpg


11_12.jpg


13.JPG


14.JPG


separador.png


end_ang_bug.JPG


Espero les haya gustado, espero sus votos y comentarios.

I hope you liked it, I await your upvote and comments


Sígueme en instagram y encuentra mis dibujos y más.

Follow me on instagram and find my drawings and more.


Para compartir tus art-works, (dibujos, pinturas, fotografías) búscanos en discord
To share your works of art (drawings, paintings, photographs) find us at discord Artistic Colorsaslclogo40x20.PNG

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzadHMR35jupSLKfsxWsDpv7tyKd4sRJpNAJLQKYfDE48odTPmu227aT6PpKVy9HCmTh8gH8CV2MRvxAtm.gif

gracias por el apoyo!!