Entre montañas/Between mountains (fotos y time-lapse)

in #sketchbooklast year (edited)

Hello hive!!



Nuevamente quise grabar el proceso de un dibujo a lápiz, les dejo un time lapse de 1 minuto.

Again I recorded the process of a pencil drawing, I leave you a timelapse of 1 minute.


[


youtube





Acá esta parte del proceso:

Here is part of the process:


01.JPG


02.JPG


03.JPG


04.JPG


06.JPG


07.JPG


08.JPG

00mountains.JPG



fin00mountains.JPG


Espero les haya gustado, espero sus votos y comentarios.

I hope you liked it, I await your upvote and comments


Sígueme en instagram y encuentra mis dibujos y más.

Follow me on instagram and find my drawings and more.


Para compartir tus art-works, (dibujos, pinturas, fotografías) búscanos en discord
To share your works of art (drawings, paintings, photographs) find us at discord Artistic Colorsaslclogo40x20.PNG