dibujando a Ragnar Lothbrok/ Drawing Ragnar Lothbrok

in #sketchbook4 years ago

Spanish

Hola que tal amigos de Steemit, espero que se encuentren muy bien...
Hoy les quiero mostrar mi dibujo mas reciente, y es Ragnar Lodbrok personaje principal y mi personaje favorito de la serie llamada "Viking", me encanto mucha esta serie y me encanto mucho este personaje, asi que motivado a eso me decidi hacer este dibujo... si te gusta ver series, pues te recomiendo esta, conocerás mucho de la mitologia nordica
Espero que les gusten, saludos para todos.!

English

Hello are you friends of Steemit, I hope you are very well ...
Today I want to show you my most recent drawing, and it is Ragnar Lodbrok, main character and my favorite character from the series called "Viking", I really love this series and I really love this character, so motivated to that I decided to make this drawing . .. if you like to watch series, well I recommend this one, you will know a lot about Norse mythology
I hope you like them, greetings to all.

received_727437564479465.jpeg

separador inicial.jpg

Procesos del Dibujo / Drawing Processes:


FB_IMG_1595858277614.jpg

separador.jpg

ragnar.jpg

separador.jpg

ragnar200.jpg

separador.jpg

ragnar201.jpg

separador.jpg

ragnar202.jpg
separador.jpg

Retrato Terminado/ Portrait Finished:


ragnar205.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

Foto de Referencia/ Reference Photo:


received_581004705883239.png
separador.jpg

Materiales/ Materials:

_ lapices de grafito hb, 6b y 9b
_ cartulina bristol
_ borra dura y borra moldeable
_ cutter y sacapunta


Mis Redes Sociales/My social networks

despedida.jpg

Sort:  

👋 Hi @juliocesardraw, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community