Back again.

in #sketchbooklast year

Hi all! I am posting again. In these years I discovered, that I am not a good blogger and I post only by inspiration. I love this platform, and I will continue to come back here again and again. I don't know why, but I lose fast my enthusiasm to post frequently. Not only that, but I see the power of all social media, and I know how to have followers and fans, and this is very motivating. So, the reason is not, because I don't know how to have visibility, without spamming here and there, without using bots and false accounts, without pay for promotion. I know how to get organic traffic in an honest and satisfying way. But I am not doing it. Or, better, I lack of constance. Because I depend on my inspiration to write and post.

I am happy to say, that the inspiration never abandons me when I create art.

BIG trees.jpg

I am a traditional painter, I draw, I create digital art daily, I am crypto artist and crypto enthusiast(I minted my first NFT in early 2019)
I am only "allergic" to promote it, (Maybe)
I wish to show some art right now.

  1. Dancing alien aborigine, digital art

aborigen[1].png

2 Kiwi , traditional drawing and mixed digital art techniques

reading kiwi s ramka.jpg

3 Abstract composition, digital painting( this is not a collage , but painting with brushes created by images, combined in different software

composition 3novembre22.png

Sort:  

Hi. You posted these pictures previously. We do not recycle posts on Hive

https://ecency.com/hive-158694/@spontaneart/today-s-painting

Thank you very much! Not sure, because one of the missing images I created yesterday., and other that are missing were posted years ago. Thank you the same!!! I just wondered why. And the limit of 25 mb, maybe doing this.

I have never been on Ecency, these branches of hive are legal?( I see the link and thank you for showing it) Sorry for the ignorance. Yes, I posted the image, but the original, and not in Ecency, recreated version is my creative remake. This is my Style. On Cent community loved and appreciated this "Innovation" Receiving dislike for me is frustrating, I am creative, not easy money searcher like 90% of the people that joining here recently. I made my first NFT in early 2019, and I know the paradigm. I started on Steemit in 2018 if I am not wrong, and joined here, because of the introduction of dislike made me sad, and left there. Not only that, but I never got one (Till now), but just to dislike art is horrible practice. I am wrong to be so frustrated maybe, but my art is my heart, this hurts. OK, Stop drama. That is all that I wanted to tell you. Have a happy, successful week! And thank you again that you opened my eyes!

Thank you for replying! Ecency is one of many ways you can post onto Hive but the everything is supposed to to appear only once on the chain.

Don't worry, keep posting original work and engage with the community and you'll do well :-)

Good luck and best wishes to you.