Ink Painting: No Hurry | Sin Prisa

in #sketchbook3 years ago

portada.jpg

p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

Hola a todos, como comente en publicaciones anteriores compre tinta china, estoy probando y la verdad me encanta, estoy opening to use it y shaping en algunas pinturas. Hoy compartimento con ustedes una ilustración de una mujer que va sin prisa, sin mirar atrás, dejando de lado el pasado, olvidando todo lo que aconteció, va luciendo un simple vestido, que deja ver su espalda descubierta, use tinta color negra y dorada, finalmente, me dejé llevar haciendo algunas manchas de tinta sueltas mezcladas con agua.

Hello everyone, as I mentioned in previous posts buy India ink, I am testing and I really love it, I am opening to use it and shaping in some paintings. Today I share with you an illustration of a woman who goes without hurry, without looking back, leaving aside the past, forgetting everything that happened, she is wearing a simple dress that shows her bare back, use black and gold ink, finally, I got carried away making some loose ink stains mixed with water.


Process Shots | Imágenes del Proceso

20201116_194426.jpg

20201116_201017.jpg

20201116_201129.jpg



Ink on paper
22x29cm

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on Instagram

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @viviana28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP