Sort:  

Holy crap your good! Great work!

Thank you very much!

Ooh, I really like the chunky shapes in your drawing style. Loaded with all these textures, it adds a lot to the character of each face.

Thank you and glad you like those! It's true I enjoy adding quite some texture work on the faces and always have it as my priority and focus comparing to other features. I appreciate the comment!

You don't have many cheerful characters do you XD

I love your sketchbook scans :)

Oh, sorry, no cheerful characters currently! Perhaps the ancient Greek drama runs in my DNA heheh. Thank you My friend! I appreciate the support :)

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation #344!

If you give @ocd a follow – you can find other Gems!


With this nomination you will be able to use @ocdb - a non-profit distribution bot for whitelisted Steemians. We usually add everyone nominated at the end of the week. :) Check our website for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.


We also have a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!

These looks impressive, even more so with coloring! Nice work

Thank you very much, Igster!

wowww!!!!! you are just amazing. I really like all your art i think is very original and creative :) you just won a follower.

Thank you so much for the kind words and support! means a lot! :D