You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master of none

in #skills3 years ago

I had no clue they had such tradition. I would probably lose my fingers one by one trying something like that xD Are the blades blunt? Looks like a great fun tho.

Oh there are so many songs I wish were featured, I probably need to get a pc cable for my headset to get more choices in music there.

I have thought about mixed reality recordings, but I would need a lot more space than what I have right now. Maybe in future, who knows :)

Sort:  

@osavi showed me synth riders recently, similar concept but ... no blades ;-(
still, I'd prefer sword vs blades ;-)

Balls in synth riders aren't as powerfull as swords but in synth riders I can more dance with songs. For me - synth riders is the winner.

More dancing sounds fun, not so much room for that in Beat Saber. Now I really want to try that one :)

I've already scratch one wall because I waved too strong in Beat saber xD
and true - you need some space for play in VR or your wall can suprise you.
I will try attache short vid with my or my boyfriend when we played on synth riders :D

I saw that one too, but haven't tried yet. They have music from one of my favorite band's of all times Muse, which is why I probably will end up playing that sooner or later, but no blades thing sounds sucky xD