How to use I'm From Rice Toner

in #skincare4 months ago

In this video, I will show you how to use the 'I'm From Rice Toner'.

Intro/Benefits: 00:00
Example Morning and Evening Skincare Routines: 00:43
Start Demo: Evening Skincare Routine: 2:36
Step 1: Cleanser - Beauty of Joseon Green Plum Cleanser: 3:34
Step 2: Toner - I'm From Rice Toner: 4:24
Step 3: Serum/Treatment - Good Molecules Gentle Retinol Cream: 5:01
Step 4: Moisturizer - The Ordinary Natural Moisturizing Factors + HA: 5:37

You can download the example skincare routines here: https://melissavandijk.docdroid.com/bAboJLj/how-to-use-im-from-rice-toner-pptx

I am not affiliated with or sponsored by any skincare company to discuss or show these products. That means I’m not paid to do this – I love doing it and believe in free education.