Introduction about me Tosan

in #skiwzz6 years ago

I'm Tosan AGANBI, well Tosan is my first name but but close friends call me Kendrick, im Nigerian to be precise I'm from the southern part of nigeria I'm from a state known as bayelsa, and from the ijaw ethnic group
Well about me, I'm a student of the Niger delta University studying sociology, I'm an easy going guy with a cool sense of humor, lover of nature, good music like electronic dance music(EDM), I'm a big fan of anime too, i tend to be a humble person because i believe it creates good relationships with people around me, im also a family lover type, I'm actually the first son and second child of my parents
I've learnt so much from family,family has taught me to stand strong for the things I believe in and to never give up them, I'm a fan of sports too uhmm soccer to be exact it's the most viewed sport in my country, I lover working out too coz it keeps me in shape, mmm im a guy who believes that life is easy if you believe so in you mind, as a man thinks of himself so is he

I believe in chasing my dreams
I believe in love
I believe in family
i believe we can make the world a better place if we stand together as one
never stop believing
thats just me . .