A beautiful May night/ Una hermosa noche de mayo[ENG/ESP]

in #sky29 days ago
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20240520_201527.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk about this beautiful May night, the moon is in its first quarter according to our grandparents and it is pleasant to observe it.

The weather is cool as it is drizzling a little, I must say that these last few days have been cool and I really like this as I relax.

Yesterday there was an earthquake in several parts of Venezuela and the Caribbean, the earth wants to tell us something, we just have to wait for events to come.

Hola amigos, hoy hablaré sobre esta bella noche de mayo, la luna esta en cuarto creciente según nuestros abuelos y es agradable observarla.

El clima está fresco ya que llovizno un poco, debo decir que estos ultimos dias han sido frescos y esto me gusta mucho ya que me relajo.

El dia de ayer hubo un temblor en varias partes de venezuela y el caribe, la tierra nos quiere decir algo solo toca esperar que sucesos vienen.

20240520_185837.jpg

I like to photograph the moon behind some trees and this will give it a better touch, plus I feel very good.

The breeze that hits our face is relaxing and that is why I sit in a part of the garden and meditate a little, it feels very good listening to music.

A few days ago, an object similar to a meteorite was observed in some European countries and it dazzled with its blue light. I would love to see one like that.

Me gusta fotografíar la luna detras de algunos árboles y este le dará un mejor toque, además me siento muy bien.

La brisa que pega en nuestro rostro es relajante y es por ello que me siento en una parte del jardín y medito un poco, se siente muy bien escuchando musica.

Hace dias atras se observo en algunos paises de europa un objeto semejante a un meteorito y deslumbraba con su luz azul, me encantaría ver uno así.

20240520_201535.jpg

I love appreciating the sky and everything that has to do with it, so I have a specific time during the night to observe the moon and stars.

My view is lost in so much beauty, here on the plain we can appreciate everything very well since the sky is always clear and there are no clouds that completely cover everything.

These photographs were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Apreciar el cielo y todo lo que tenga que ver con el me encanta, asi que tengo una hora en especifico durante la noche para observar la luna y estrellas.

La vista se me pierde en tanta belleza, aquí en el llano podemos apreciar todo muy bien ya que el cielo siempre esta despejado y no tiene nubes que tapen todo por completo.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.