Sky Building ๐ŸŒ 

in #sky โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

With my Indonesian sons and sky building
When I went, I took a beautiful night view.

exif_temp_image.jpg

IMG_8065.JPG

IMG_8066.JPG

IMG_8074.JPG

IMG_8077.JPG

IMG_8082.JPG

![IMG_8089.JPG](

IMG_8090.JPG
The roof garden of sky building
In a space where the world was condensed
The words that come into my ears are Japanese, English, French, Italian Chinese, Korean etc.

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

Although I live in Osaka, I visited there for the first time.
And this is my favorite place of my favorite.

IMG_8096.JPG

IMG_8102.JPG

In a night view video taken at the roof garden
I understand the height of the sky building well.
A car and train light that looks small ... Also
Looking at the sky to Kobe airport or Itami airport
The blink of an airplane to fly
I was able to enjoy it.

Coincidentally ... I had a chance to talk with a Korean lady who was wearing a different color dress with me.
We do not know the language of each other's country
I talked to her and her family in simple English
English is amazing! !
Again thought so. ๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿค—โœจ

IMG_8114.JPG

Sort: ย 

Great view from the top!

Yes ,It was great view.