The Epic Fail Sky Painting | Beginner

in #sky6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Good day!
Please allow me to share my epic fail sky painting. As I was watching the tutorial video of this painting, I really find it easy. I then started printing but as I was on the process of making it, I don't know why but its really hard haha. I find it also difficult to have the same color thats why my painting turns to DISASTER haha.

Here is my epic fail painting.
20180307_152327.jpg
I just used bondpaper and acrylic paint.

20180307_152225.jpg

Sort:  

Paintings are not to be exact, you will and should have your own interpretation of a painting.

That is how painters develop their own style. First, they copy . . . then, experiment with the differences in the paintings. A Painter finds the natural differences.

I like to use a lot of paint. This is possible by using a water squirt bottle while painting. Keeping the paint wet.

Keep going.

H. G.

Thank you so much at @henry-gant. I'll male it better soon 😊

It is not an epic fail. Just phase in between your morning without coffee and brush with bad attitude. Keep it up girl!

Thank you so much for that tips @forevermia 😊😊