The sky last night as I took Stella T. Dog outside for the last time

in #sky3 years ago

nightsky1.jpg

At night, we usually let Stella T. Dog out in the backyard to do what she needs to do before bed. It involves walking her out there because we don't have a backdoor that goes to the backyard. As I was walking with her down the driveway, I was amazed by the appearance of the clouds in the night sky. They look almost like webbing or something. Like a giant spider's web in the sky made out of whatever clouds are made out of.

Another view from further down the driveway:

nightsky2.jpg

As you can see from this one, we've gotten quite a bit of snow lately. The driveway is nice and clear because we got a new snowblower recently. It was just in time... I would not have been up to shoveling all of this manually. We both had Covid recently and my lungs aren't feeling the very best, even though I don't feel that bad anymore.

Anyway, that's all. I mostly just wanted to share those photos.

Happy Friday!