The Slick LIE That Keeps Most of Us ENSLAVED!

in #slavery6 years ago (edited)

When I see protesters chanting (like you see in the first few seconds of the video) I always think about the quote: "Lions never lose sleep over the opinions of sheep."

Do we really STILL think that political psychopaths give a damn about us, or what we say or what we mindlessly chant? If we do, that's called DELUSIONAL THINKING. Here's the link to the shirts, mugs and everything in the store. 15% off for the next nine days. https://goo.gl/o38m6M


I reuploaded this video. People were telling me they couldn't play the video when I uploaded it to Dtube.


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and It's MUCH appreciated!

Sort:  

Love your vids, @highimpactflix, you definitely DO make it worth my time and my steem! Glad you're on Steemit. 100% Upvoted, Followed and Resteemed.

Are tags supposed to be so SPECIFIC? Like why not go
conspiracy politics news freedom anarchy - I think those will net you MORE FOLLOWERS no? I may be showing my ignorance , thats why I am kinda asking. I LOVE YOUR WORK on the POLICE, I have been so busy setting up my shop I did not call I am ashamed to say. YOU. ARE. AWESOME.

Those are great suggestions. My tags are all relevant to the video topic, but you bring some good ones to the table. I'll try that with my next video....in fact, it's already up....I'll use your idea and let's see what happens. Peace.

The terms we want in most cases are the broadest (most "eyes" the vertical list on the left of the page (I know you know this) so they are the ones on the MAIN page.
After you click on new (at top left), "side toolbar LIST of topics" at the bottom it shows even more "search relevent" tags label *VIEW ALL TAGS..(shows $$$ amount rewarded and the search# of posts) per search word or "term" *but they are more specialized so less EYEBALLS but still sought after (I just learned this like 2 days ago)

There are great youtube instruction videos out there- you have such a HIGH rating I feel stupid suggesting this if you ALREADY KNOW ALL THIS sorry.

Problem is being only able to use 5 tags. I often find wanting of more.

Thank you for being here and despite the politics and the problems there, it all should end with the law.

Break it and pay.

Much of these problems are not poltics.

No. The problem is LIES and TOTAL Corruption. The U.S. is a corporation, the court system a fraud, the police are mostly ignorant of OUR rights and I think most unknowingly protect the politicians are happy with an ignorant majority. Go to your traffic local court, I think more than likely (better than 75%) , there will be a U.S. flag WITH GOLD FRINGE. WHY?? Admiral Law. Military Law. No rights, just privileges , this stuff is CRAZY. Look up on my blog from today or yesterday I resteemed @sovereigntyintl . I am a newbie but it is crazy and it is in writing.

Oh, and Earth is Flat! Peace.

Most cops don't know the law related to murder vs attempted murder believe it or not.... it all ends somewhere. The US is defunct overall. Pedophile police ruined all that and that ends it.

I agree, I am so perplexed how I was asleep to it and how when you show people shit in writing they just shrug you off. Lucky I am at the fun stage a little, I think that is when "you" are considered by the mob of zombies to be slightly to HIGHLY INSANE.
Brian is so good at making these videos and has so many viewers it makes me distrust him lol, but I think I agree with him on most.

It is all very confusing, that is one thing I am sure of, I think.

I can help you with some of that:

"I agree, I am so perplexed how I was asleep to it and how when you show people shit in writing they just shrug you off."

You might not see all or most of what is ongoing right away. I had so many things done to me and I DID NOT KNOW. You forget and are constantly abused, the child harms get buried literally. With that I can sympathize with others who don't see the problems. You can't assume much at this point and many adults you know may not be ok, in that they have ongoing problems with family or friends they don't know about and can't recall. Sometimes you only need someone you trust or who acts a certain way to ask you to look back and recall.

Problem is the State/Police are USING THE PARENTS, mine at least, and do the harms with them.

I see other problems of course and have had intervention on 5 homicides done to me personally. Three of them before I had a name or went to grade K.

For rest of you see how I have Police arrange and actually cause accidents on the Interstates etc while I am working. This is NOT a Police action. This is murder.

I have been in many other nations outside USA and you are right, this is however an American Problem. Talk to people in USA? They seem to be brainwashed to do one thing, blame victim. It is bizarre.

"Lucky I am at the fun stage a little, I think that is when "you" are considered by the mob of zombies to be slightly to HIGHLY INSANE."

That is the next part of that, "Medical Ad Hominem". A slur. All people who witness about crimes are mentally ill now. Why is that?

"Brian is so good at making these videos and has so many viewers it makes me distrust him lol, but I think I agree with him on most."

You do see people doing these things as frauds. But I can't say since I need to look more and really am just starting over here.

"It is all very confusing, that is one thing I am sure of, I think."

It is. And it is bewildering.

Overall though for Brian his points are valid and I can prove many of them and provide examples. So....

Thanks Terry for the point by point breakdown. You gave me the chills, I have had experiences now with my mom that are SHOCKING. She called me an extremist,, and I was like yes I am extreme, extremely pissed people are dead asleep bla blaa bla, but I told her I do not even eat meat even though I used to like taste , because I LOVE animals and what a hypocrite she was because she kills innocent animals..... might as welll been speaking to a wall. My Dad makes me sad, he knows deep inside its all lies, but he really only has been waking up because I keep binging up stuff, and way to learn your whole life was a freaking LIE at age 75 is SAD. I feel so BAD for people who wake up so late in life. Anyway thanks for your thought and help and I will look aout for your posts!

Right on that. My goal here is to inform others not to shock them. Most will likely find my witness to be disturbing, I do.

It is one thing to verbally abuse your child, to you and your mom, you are always a son or child to them. So doing something to lie to them and call them a name not deserved is one thing.

To murder them is a new level in total.

Here is another source I had that maybe you did not know of:

https://steemit.com/usa/@terryxxjones/big-city-cops-us-police-admit-being-a-hate-mongering-cabal-we-do-it-all-for-them

When the government doesn’t respect the rights of the people , it no longer holds the confidence of its people , and they either need to get out of they way or be removed by force . Yes ❗️ I am talking about R E V O L U T I O N ❗️Enough is enough , and we should not be standing around while they keep taking our freedoms and prosperity to finance unconstitutional wars on its citizens . Great video 👏👍