top 10 facts I've had to find out myself

in #slaves8 years ago (edited)
  1. Before compulsory education was introduced literacy level was 93%-100% (in US)
  2. There is a group who advise our government called the "Club of Rome"
  3. Money is literally not worth the paper its written on(promissory note)
  4. Freuds cousin is a dick!!! Seriously his initiation was to get women to smoke!
  5. Japanese iPhone workers need suicide nets...
  6. The truth and mainstream TV could not be further apart
  7. The TTIP Agreement is soooo wrong
  8. Man-made global warming is as real as Santa
  9. There is an elite ruling class made up of royalty, politicians and business men/women
  10. We are slaves
Sort:  

I like your ideas, however you need to reread your work and correct mistakes. I would have given you an "upvote".

Cheers for the input bud. My points are supposed to be vague/ provocative so to maybe get people to step out of there comfort zone and see what's happening behind the scenes. Thanks again for comment as it 1st time I've done this kind of thing.